Chief Editor

Professor Andrea Grove, Ph.D

Professor, Political Science Program

Director, California Institute for Social Business in

collaboration with Muhammad Yunus CSU Channel Islands

CA United States

Email: andrea.grove@csuci.edu

USA

 

Executive Editor

Professor ABM Shahidul Islam, Ph.D

Professor of Marketing

Faculty of Business Studies

University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000

Email:  abmshahidul@du.ac.bd, ceo@cpgeglobal.com.

BANGLADESH

 

Prof.Christine Volkmann

University of Wuppertal

Germany

E-mai: volkmann@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de

Bertrand Moingeon, Ph.D

Professor of Strategic Management Executive Director, Indian Ocean Office HEC

PARIS

E-mai: moingeon@hec.fr

Biyan Tang, Ph.D

Ph.D Department of Economics the University of Kansas Lawrence, KS 66045 U.S. State of Kansas

USA

E-mai: biyantang@ku.edu

Faiz Shah, Ph.D

Head, Development Management &Director, Yunus Center Asian Institute of Technology

Bangkok

E-mai: faizshah@gmail.com

Prof. Abdur Rab, Ph.D

Vice Chancellor,Eastern University

Bangladesh

E-mai: abdur.rab45@gmail.com

Prof. Sekandar Khan, Ph.D

East Delta University

Bangladesh

E-mai: mskhancu@yahoo.com

Prof. Luisa Brunori

Professor, University of Bologna

Italy

E-mai: luisa.brunori@unibo.it

Prof. John Struthers

Director: Centre for African Research on Enterprise and Economic Development,School of Business and Enterprise,University of West of Scotland(Honorary Consul for Ethiopia in Scotland

Scotland

E-mai: john.struthers@uws.ac.uk

Prof. Azlan Amran

Dean Graduate School of BusinessUniversiti Sains Malaysia

Malaysia

E-mai: azlan_amran@usm.my

Prof, Pradeep Kumar Ray, Ph.D

PhD Director, WHO Collaborating Centre on eHealth UNSW Australia

Sydney Australia

E-mai: p.ray@unsw.edu.au

Prof. Ashir Ahmed

Kyushu University, Department of Advanced Information Technology, Associate Professor

Japan

E-mai: ashir.ahmed.babu@gmail.com

Syed Saad Andaleeb, Ph.D

Ph.D Vice Chancellor, BRAC University, Distinguished Professor Emeritus,Pennsylvania State University, USA Editor, Journal of Bangladesh Studies

Bangladesh

E-mai: saadandaleeb@gmail.com

Prof. H. I. Latifee

Managing Director of Grameen Trust, a sister organization of Grameen Bank.

Bangladesh

E-mai: hilatifee@gmail.com

Prof. Wares Karim, Ph.D

School of Business, North Eastern Illinois University, Chicago

USA

E-mai: karimwares@gmail.com

Prof. David A. Jordan, Ph.D

DHA, MPA President Seven Hills Foundation & Professor / Social Entrepreneur In Residence Clark University (USA)& 'Professor of Practice' in Social Innovation &Director of the Yunus Social Business Centre Becker

USA

E-mai: djordan@sevenhills.org

Shaker A. Zahra, Ph.D

Ph.D Professor & Department Chair Robert E. Buuck Chair of Entrepreneurship. Academic Director, Entrepreneurship Center Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship Dept. Carlson School of Management [Suite 3-430] University of Minnesota 321-19th Avenue South. Minneapolis

USA

E-mai: zahra004@umn.edu

Chien-wen Mark Shen, Ph.D

Director, Yunus Social Business Centre,Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration,National Central University

Taiwan

E-mai: cwshen@ncu.edu.tw

Barrister Shamim Haider Patwary

Dhaka International University

Bangladesh

E-mai: shameemlaw@hotmail.com

Prof. Lokhman Hakim Osman

University Kebangsaan

Malaysia

E-mai: lokhman@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Frank Crossan

Executive Director, Grameen Caledonian College of Nursing,Glasgow

UK

E-mai: f.crossan@gcu.ac.uk